Super Exam LED
International Sales

Sales & Service

International Sales

International Sales

Canada

Mexico

Central America, South America, Caribbean

Europe, North Africa

Middle East – Saudi Arabia, Qatar, UAE, Kuwait

India, Pakistan

Asia – Australia, Japan, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, Vietnam, China


To simplify our service levels for our international business, please contact our headquarters in Franklin Park, IL at:

Phone: 847-288-8914

You can also email your inquiries and information to:

Tiffani Harris
philipsburton@philips.com
Phone: 800-444-9909, Option 1
Fax: 800-765-1770

Canada:

Eastern Canada:
Michael Agrette
7677 Southwood Drive
Niagra Falls, ON L2H 2X1
905-650-8992
michael@99consulting.ca

Quebec-Maritimes:
Denis Prémont
9134 avenue du Zoo
Québec, Québec
G1G 4G5
Cell. 581-989-4505
denis@99consulting.ca

Western Canada:
Steve Christian
3-11 Bellrose Drive
St. Albert, AB T8N 5C9
780-974-4623
steve@99consulting.ca


Mexico:

BYP Médical, S.A. de C.V.
Salvador Miramontes, Sales Manager
Joaquín Angulo 1820
Col. Ladrón de Guevara,
Guadalajara, Jalisco CP. 44600
Phone/Fax: (33) 3615-2939
Toll Free: 01-800-624-4175
smiramontes@bypmedical.com


Central America, South America, Caribbean

Sam Barnabas
Office: 585-671-6967
Cell: 585-749-2290
sam.barnabas@gmail.com


Europe, North Africa:

UK (England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales):
Glamox Luxo Lighting Limited
Unit 3 Capital Business Park
Manor Way
Borehamwood
Hertfordshire
WD6 1GW
Phone: 0208 953 0540
Fax: 0208 953 9580
ukoffice@glamoxluxo.com
www.glamoxluxo.co.uk


Middle East – Saudi Arabia, Qatar, UAE, Kuwait:

Asian Medical, Inc
Michael J. O’Malley
President
mjomalley@asianmedical.net
Tel: +1.941.447.0375

Asian Medical, Inc
John Linebaugh
Vice President of Business Development
john.linebaugh@AsianMedical.net
Tel: +66.80.578.9316


India, Pakistan:

Sam Barnabas
Office: 585-671-6967
Cell: 585-749-2290
sam.barnabas@gmail.com


Asia – Australia, Japan, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, Vietnam, China:

Asian Medical, Inc
Michael J. O’Malley
President
mjomalley@asianmedical.net
Tel: +1.941.447.0375

Asian Medical, Inc
John Linebaugh
Vice President of Business Development
john.linebaugh@AsianMedical.net
Tel: +66.80.578.9316


For all other countries, please contact Burton customer service

The Right Light